Order Processing
We only process orders during business days, which is Monday - Friday (excluding holidays). It takes approximately 1 to 2 business days to process an order before it is shipped. During periods of higher demand, orders may take up to 5 additional business days to process before being shipped.

Note: When items purchased are pending replenishment or out of stock, processing delays or order cancellations may occur. We cannot be held responsible for shipping delays due to weather, lack of address information, holidays, or delays caused by carriers.

Item Availability
We may cancel your order, or part of your order, if the item(s) is out of stock and no longer available. You will receive an email if your complete order is canceled due to the out of stock item(s). In the situation that part of your order is out of stock, We will remove the out of stock item(s) from your order and will ship the remaining item(s). You will not be charged for out of stock items ordered, and will be inform by an email notification.

Sales Tax
Applicable sales tax will be added to all purchases shipping to each State.

Verification & Shipping
When placing your order, please make sure to use your billing information (first name, last name, billing address) and contact information as it appears on your credit card statement. In the event that your information does not match exactly what your credit card has on file, your order will be put on hold, pending verification.
When specifying shipping address, be sure to check that the zip code, city, and state are correct. If this information does not match the delivery service’s records, we may have to contact you to update the information.

Tracking Your Order
If you have an account with 98Lot, you can check the status of your order at any time by logging into your account.
Once your order has been confirmed for shipment, you will receive an email alert and a logistics tracking number.

Shipping Method
We use USPS, UPS, FedEx to deliver our packages.
Note: Please double check and make sure the delivery address is correct and fill in your address details (apartment, school, etc.).

Shipping Fee 

48 States in US:
If you purchase $59 or more, shipping is free up to 15 lbs. If you exceed the weight limit, you will be charged $6.99 for shipping up to 15-20 pounds; $9.99 for shipping up to 20-25 pounds; $12.99 for shipping up to 25-30 pounds; $15.99 for shipping up to 30-40 pounds; over 40 pounds, you will be charged for the actual shipping cost of third party logistics. 

Hawaii/Alaska:

Free shipping is not available in Hawaii and Alaska. General shipping rate cost $12.99 for shipping up to 0-10 pounds; $15.99 for shipping up to 10-15 pounds; $25.99 for shipping up to 15-20 pounds; $32.99 for shipping up to 20-30 pounds; $39.99 for shipping up to 30-40 pounds; over 40 pounds, you will be charged for the actual shipping cost of third party logistics.

In the event an order is returned or exchanged not out of our fault, for instance, when you provide the wrong address or purchase the wrong item, you will be charged for shipping fees incurred due to the return or exchange.

配送说明

订单处理
我们的订单派送工作日为周一至周五(节假日除外)。 在您下订单之后,我们将大约需要12个工作日处理并发送您的订单。在订单高峰期,我们将需要额外的3个工作日处理您的订单。

注意: 当购买的商品有待补货或缺货时,可能会出现处理时间延迟或订单取消。由于天气,地址信息不足,节假日和承运人所造成的运输延误,我们将无法负责。

 
物品可用性
如果商品缺货,并且在短期内无法补货,我们将会取消您的订单或者部分订单。客服人员将向您发送提示邮件并退还差价。

 

销售税
消费税将会根据收货地址所在州税率添加到您所购买的商品总价中。

 

核实配送
下订单时,请确保收货地址与您的信用卡信息一致(名字,地址)。如果您的信息与您的信用卡上的信息不匹配,您的订单将被暂停,等待验证。
指定送货地址时,请确保收货地址的准确性。如果此信息与配送系统的记录不匹配,我们将与您联系以更新信息。

 

追踪您的订单
如果您在98Lot注册帐户,则可以随时登陆账户查看订单状态。
订单确认发货后,您会收到邮件提醒以及物流追踪号码。

 

邮寄方式
为了确保您的购物体验,我们选择USPSUPSFedEx来派送您的订单。
注意:请仔细检查并确保收货地址的正确,并填写您的详细地址信息(公寓,学校等)。

 

运输费用和时间

美国48个州:
如果您的订单满$59,订单重量15磅以内免邮。超过限重,总重量15-20磅内,补收$6.99运费;总重量20-25磅,补收$9.99运费;总重量25-30磅,补收$12.99运费;总重量30-40磅,补收$15.99运费;超过40磅则按第三方物流实际承运费用结算。
夏威夷/阿拉斯加州:
夏威夷和阿拉斯加州不包邮,订单总重量0-10磅内,收$12.99运费;总重量10-15磅内,收$15.99运费;总重量15-20磅,收$25.99运费;总重量20-30磅,收$32.99运费;总重量30-40磅,收$39.99运费;超过40磅则按第三方物流实际承运费用结算。

如果并非我们的原因而导致您的订单被退回,或者被要求更换,比如您在下订单时地址输入错误或者您购买了错误的商品,在订单退回或者更换过程中产生的运费由您支付。